Contact Us

If you wish to contact us, please feel free to use any of the following media:

Address:
Lansdowne Road
Stamford Bridge
Tarvin
Chester
CH3 8EL

Tel: 01829 741 797
General Email: info@turnergroundscare.co.uk



Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:30pm



Sales Department
Tel: 01829 742146
Email: sales@turnergroundscare.co.uk

Service Department
Tel: 01829 742134
Email: service@turnergroundscare.co.uk

Parts Department
Tel: 01829 742145
Email: parts@turnergroundscare.co.uk



Greater Manchester & East Cheshire
Kevin Pickering Area Sales Manager
T: 01829 742139 M: 07714523263 E: kevin.pickering@turnergroundscare.co.uk

Merseyside & Lancashire
Ian Roberts Area Sales Manager
T: 01829 742142 M: 07714523265 E: ian.Roberts@turnergroundscare.co.uk

West Cheshire, Wirral & North Wales
Richard Owens Area Sales Manager
T: 01829 742144 M: 07740279473 E: richard.owens@turnergroundscare.co.uk

Domestic Sales
Edd Jones
T: 01829 742148 M: 07714523262 E: edd.jones@tunergroundscare.co.uk

  • T/+44 (0) 1829 741797
  • F/+44 (0) 1829 741233
  • info@turnergroundscare.co.uk
video_img
video_img
video_img

LATEST NEWS

LATEST TESTIMONIALS

TS Chippers and Shredders

Turner Groundscare are pleased to announce that they have been…

New Tractors for Cheshire East Council

May 2016 Four John Deere 6110 Tractors supplied to Cheshire…